Enter Up To 5 Keywords
(Item #s, Producers, Vineyards, Etc.)
Click Here To Reset Search

Shop Hours & Directions

  • Our Holiday Hours

    Our 2014
    Extended Holiday Hours

    Friday, December 19 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday, December 20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday, December 21 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Monday, December 22 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday, December 23 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday, December 24 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday, December 25
    Christmas Day
    Closed
    Friday, December 26 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday, December 27 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday, December 28 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Monday, December 29 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, December 30 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday, December 31 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday, January 01
    New Year's Day
    Closed
  • Our Shop's Hours

    Our Shop Hours

    Monday - Saturday
    9:00am - 9:00pm

    Sunday
    12:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Our Contact

    Contact Us

    Phone: 212-674-7500
    Fax: 212-673-1210
    Email Us
    @astorwines
  • Our Location

    Our Address

    Astor Wines & Spirits
    De Vinne Press Building
    399 Lafayette
    (at East 4th St.)
    New York, NY 10003

    Astor Wines & Spirits is located in New York City at the corner of Lafayette Street and East 4th Street, just down the block from Astor Place.

To get to our shop by Subway


  • 6

Astor Place Station

Walk south on Lafayette to East 4th Street.

  • R

8th Street Station

Walk east to Lafayette and then south to East 4th Street.

  • B
  • M
  • D
  • F

Broadway-Lafayette station

Walk north on Lafayette to East 4th Street.