Our website will be undergoing scheduled maintenance for 2-3 hours at 10:00pm on Friday, May 26. You may experience some issues with our site during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Shop Hours & Directions

Our shop is currently closed.

Our 2017 Holiday Hours

Date Open Close
Thursday, November 23 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 16 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 17 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 22 9:00 AM 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 23 9:00 AM 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 24 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Monday, December 25 Closed
Tuesday, December 26 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 28 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 29 9:00 AM 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 30 9:00 AM 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 31 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, January 1 Closed

Our Shop Hours

Open Close
Monday, November 20 9:00AM 9:00PM
Tuesday, November 21 9:00AM 9:00PM
Wednesday, November 22 9:00AM 9:00PM
Thursday, November 23 9:00AM 4:00PM
Friday, November 24 9:00AM 9:00PM
Saturday, November 25 9:00AM 9:00PM
Sunday, November 26 12:00PM 6:00PM

Contact Us

Our Address

Astor Wines & Spirits
De Vinne Press Building
399 Lafayette
(at East 4th St.)
New York, NY 10003

Astor Wines & Spirits is located in New York City at the corner of Lafayette Street and East 4th Street, just down the block from Astor Place.

To get to our shop by Subway

  • 6

Astor Place Station

Walk south on Lafayette to East 4th Street.

  • R
  • N

8th Street Station

Walk east to Lafayette and then south to East 4th Street.

  • B
  • M
  • D
  • F

Broadway-Lafayette Station

Walk north on Lafayette to East 4th Street.