Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Our Doors Are Open With Reduced Hours

Walk-in store hours are Monday-Saturday 9am-8pm and Sunday 12-6pm only. MASKS ARE REQUIRED FOR THE DURATION OF YOUR VISIT. We may limit the number of customers allowed in the store to maintain social distancing.

Shop Hours & Directions

Our shop is currently closed.

Our 2020 Holiday Hours

Date Open Close
Sunday, December 20 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 24 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, December 25 Closed
Thursday, December 31 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, January 1 Closed

Our Shop Hours

Open Close
Monday, November 30 9:00AM 8:00PM
Tuesday, December 1 9:00AM 8:00PM
Wednesday, December 2 9:00AM 8:00PM
Thursday, December 3 9:00AM 8:00PM
Friday, December 4 9:00AM 8:00PM
Saturday, December 5 9:00AM 8:00PM
Sunday, December 6 12:00PM 6:00PM

Contact Us

Our Address

Astor Wines & Spirits
De Vinne Press Building
399 Lafayette
(at East 4th St.)
New York, NY 10003

Astor Wines & Spirits is located in New York City at the corner of Lafayette Street and East 4th Street, just down the block from Astor Place.

To get to our shop by Subway

  • 6

Astor Place Station

Walk south on Lafayette to East 4th Street.

  • R
  • N

8th Street Station

Walk east to Lafayette and then south to East 4th Street.

  • B
  • M
  • D
  • F

Broadway-Lafayette Station

Walk north on Lafayette to East 4th Street.

Sign up for our emails
Receive 10% Off Your First Order
Sign up for our emails

*required

Offer available to new subscribers. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Does not apply to items on sale, solid cases, corporate orders, or orders containing an item priced at more than $10,000.