Shop Hours & Directions

COVID-19 Update: Masks required while shopping only for unvaccinated customers

Our shop is currently closed.

Our 2021 Holiday Hours

Date Open Close
Thursday, November 25 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 19 12:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, December 24 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 25 Closed
Friday, December 31 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 1 Closed

Our Shop Hours

Open Close
Monday, October 25 9:00AM 9:00PM
Tuesday, October 26 9:00AM 9:00PM
Wednesday, October 27 9:00AM 9:00PM
Thursday, October 28 9:00AM 9:00PM
Friday, October 29 9:00AM 9:00PM
Saturday, October 30 9:00AM 9:00PM
Sunday, October 31 12:00PM 6:00PM

Contact Us

Our Address

Astor Wines & Spirits
De Vinne Press Building
399 Lafayette
(at East 4th St.)
New York, NY 10003

Astor Wines & Spirits is located in New York City at the corner of Lafayette Street and East 4th Street, just down the block from Astor Place.

To get to our shop by Subway

  • 6

Astor Place Station

Walk south on Lafayette to East 4th Street.

  • R
  • N

8th Street Station

Walk east to Lafayette and then south to East 4th Street.

  • B
  • M
  • D
  • F

Broadway-Lafayette Station

Walk north on Lafayette to East 4th Street.

Sign up for our emails
Receive 10% Off Your First Order
Sign up for our emails

*required

Offer available to new subscribers. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Does not apply to items on sale, solid cases, corporate orders, or orders containing an item priced at more than $10,000.